talk to me..

They say “hope” is a good thing . Mother also told me that hope is everything , we all strive for better tomorrow , and only “hope” keeps us going .

I try to speak to people, but somehow words dont come out . The connect is lost between the thoughts and language .  Sit for hours and days , and no one would talk .  Some one  i talked would say she talks the same shit , of love and her life, her sorrows and her condition . I never had the audacity to choose people. Couple of them who choose me, left me to suffer forever .  Me being polite to welcome them , and they carrying a sword of self made thoughts and requirements to chop the innermost element in me.

The image I  displayed on this blog are clicked by me. I somehow got convinced to photograph.

The yellow chair towards you is my chair, looking for one smile, one helping hand.

The other chair sits that way for years now.

IMG_20160201_220046i hope someday chairs would turn.

2 thoughts on “talk to me..

Leave a Reply

