Speedo- meter

Hello People,

This is my first ever post interacting with the world. Tired many  times through different mediums  , failed.

Recently I read a blog of a bipolar superstar.  I kept reading the chapter of the blogger again and again and could relate and feel every minute detail of it . I started having a hope within me. The writings and chapters made me rewind and forward the chapters of my life. I could stop any episode that occurred, live in there . Being there, in the very moment . Then move on to another moment , live it and again the other .  expedite the roles i played.

As I continue to read, i realised that I for once , wasn’t alone. There are many who may somewhere relate to me .Life seems like its a speedo – meter.

_MG_3286.jpgIts been 12 years , or maybe more then that . I have been struggling to be with people and talk .  Tried to make friends just like others, never succeeded. Yes  i have mental sickness , they say  bipolar. Got the know when i started to get attacks .  Up until then just like everyone who is suffering , I too felt the same . It cant happen to me , i am very strong . But its happening  .  It has happened .

Just like the mystic blogger . I decided to write and share through this wonderful medium. It has taken a lot of courage to write this down too .  I aint a good writer, I may convey my feelings.  Even i dont , its still good . Atleast i am talking .  Either to myself or rest .  Who talks anyways now-a -days .

 

Leave a Reply

